john boehner

John Boehner Staff Directory

National
55%
District
N/A%
Rank
277th
?

Staff Contact Information

Name Title Email Telephone Responsibility Address
Andrew Bunker Legislative Assistant andrew.bunker@mail.house.gov (202) 225-6205 Agriculture; Energy; Environment; Food And Drugs; Science Longworth House Office Building 1011, Washington DC, 20515-3508
Ryan Day Chief Of Staff ryan.day@mail.house.gov (202) 225-6205 Longworth House Office Building 1011, Washington DC, 20515-3508
Frank Debrosse District Director frank.debrosse@mail.house.gov (513) 779-5400 7969 Cincinnati-dayton Road Suite B, West Chester OH, 45069
Kara L. Hauck Press Secretary kara.hauck@mail.house.gov (202) 225-6205 Longworth House Office Building 1011, Washington DC, 20515-3508
Maura Kantakevich Legislative Director maura.kantakevich@mail.house.gov (202) 225-6205 Appropriations; Banking; Budget; Commerce/business Affairs/economics; Finance; Housing; Small Business Issues; Taxes; Telecommunications Longworth House Office Building 1011, Washington DC, 20515-3508
Daniel Leiva Legislative Assistant daniel.leiva@mail.house.gov (202) 225-6205 Abortion; Adoption; Alcohol/tobacco/firearms; Armed Services/military; Arts/humanities; Children/family Issues; Civil Rights; Defense; Drug Policy; Foreign Affairs; Government Affairs/reform; Gun Control; Homeland Security; Immigration; Intelligence Issue Longworth House Office Building 1011, Washington DC, 20515-3508
Ashley Palmer Legislative Assistant ashley.palmer@mail.house.gov (202) 225-6205 Education; Federal Employees; Health Care; Hiv/aids; Labor; Medicare/medicaid; Social Services; Veterans' Affairs; Welfare; Women's Issues; Workforce Development Longworth House Office Building 1011, Washington DC, 20515-3508
Tyler Williams Legislative Correspondent tyler.williams@mail.house.gov (202) 225-6205 Earmarks; Elections; Ethics; Lobbying; Postal Issues; Social Security/pensions; Trade; Transportation/infrastructure Longworth House Office Building 1011, Washington DC, 20515-3508